PET-Austin is a faith based charitable organization.

 
 

We are a volunteer organization dedicated to providing the gift of mobility to those in need in underdeveloped countries.

Feel free to contact any of our officers or simply come by the shop when we are open and see how you can be a part of this ministry.
 

Email PET Austin at: info@petaustin.org

Board of Directors

MemberPositionEmailPhone
John Rudd President John.rudd@att.net 512-826-3924
Bill Crane Vice President wcrane@austin.rr.com 512-415-4599
Jerry Lozano Secretary albertjlozano@aol.com 512-791-7400
Nancy Leslie Treasurer nmleslie@flash.net 512-650-7972
Jim White Director Jmwhite42@gmail.com 512-689-4365
Walt Cannon Director waltcannon1@gmail.com 512-963-9523
Jim Scott Director jscottmx@swbell.net 512-461-1628
Scott Sell Director scott@sellwareinc.com 512-257-4871
Richard Marques Director rlmarques@sbcglobal.net 512-426-0203

 Advisory Board Members

Membem Position Email Phone
Randy Fenimore Financial rdfenimore@gmail.com
512-496-1670
John Kaercher Legal john.kaercher@bakerbotts.com
512-322-2596
You can also mail us at:

PET Austin

PO Box 500035

Austin, TX 78750